Upcoming Events

Follow Us!

Log in

Headquarters:

Kean University's NJCSTM
1000 Morris Ave., STEM 5-13

Union, NJ 07083

FAX 908-737-7205


President:

Dr. Maria Agapito
Bard HS Early College Newark

Kean University
Emailnjacademyofscience@gmail.com



President - Elect:

Dr. Dan Celenti

AT&T-Labs Advanced Technologies

Brookdale Community College

Email: dan.celenti@gmail.com

       

                      

Immediate Past President:

Dr. Eric Iannacone
Raritan Valley Community College
Phone: (908) 526-1200 x8327


Treasurer:

Nan Perigo
NJ Center for Science, Technology & Mathematics

Kean University

E-mail: nperigo@kean.edu



Chairperson of the Science Program:

Dr. James T. Arnone

William Paterson University

E-mail: arnonej@wpunj.edu



Director of the Junior Academy &

The Chairperson of the Grants-in-Aid:

Ms. Brittany West

Fort Lee High School &

Fairleigh Dickinson University

E-mail: bblackman86@gmail.com



Assistant Director of the Junior Academy:

Dr. Rebecca Lyddon

Evolution Health Group, LLC

E-mail: rebecca.lyddon@gmail.com

The Program Development Coordinator:

Dr. Kristie Reilly

Kean University

Email: kreilly@kean.edu


Editor of the "Newsletter":

Dr. Julian Keenan

Montclair State University

E-mail: NJASNewsletter@gmail.com  


Editor of "The Bulletin":

Dr. Paul Bologna
Montclair State University
E-mail: NJAS.publications@gmail.com


Associate Editors of "The Bulletin":

Joseph Spagna,  PhD

William Paterson University

Martin Kendall, PhD

William Paterson University 

 Julian P. Keenan, PhD

Montclair State University 

E-mail: NJAS.publications@gmail.com


Social Media Director

Mr. Joshua Egwuonwu

Rutgers University

Emailnjaspublicrelations@gmail.com


Social Media Associate Directors 

Ms. Natalie Radu

High Technology High School

Ms. Erica Choe

Biotechnology High School

Mr. Kush Chaudhari

Bergen County Academies

Email: njaspublicrelations@gmail.com


Executive Secretary:

OPEN POSITION


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software